Communicating with Filipino Institute employees is now much easier

0
1014

Whether you’re enrolling for a course or inquiring about a Master of Business Administration (MBA) program at the Filipino Institute, contacting the right person to speak to is now much easier with a more organized personnel phone directory. 

The directory below covers the admin managers and deans of Al Ain, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Dubai, Qatar, and Bahrain campuses. 

It also includes the working staff of The Global Filipino Magazine (TGFM), Saint Zita Cleaning Services, and Bayanihan New Media Services. 

Gabriel John Rimando
Founder and President
filipinoinstitute@gmail.com

Camille Joy Franco-Rimando
CEO and Vice President
filipinoinstitute@gmail.com

Cheryl Delim
Admin Manager/Communications Manager/Dean of Al Rigga Campus
+971 56 113 0989 | dubai@filipino-institute.com

Archie Villalon
Dean of the Graduate School
+971 55 583 9969 | graduateschool@filipino-institute.com

Lloyd Perez 
Dean of Virtual and Short-Term Courses
+971 58 923 1260 | virtualshortcourse@filipino-institute.com | shortcourse@filipino-institute.com

Lorenzo Florendo
Dean of Diploma Courses
+971 54 518 0045 | diploma@filipino-institute.com

Sunshine Estrada
Dean of Virtual Diploma Courses
+971 54 458 5434 | virtualdiploma@filipino-institute.com

Ryan Namia
TGFM-EIC
+971 54 380 0587 | eic@theglobalfilipinomagazine.com

Trebb Gomez 
Social Media Manager
dubai@filipino-institute.com

Cristina dela Pena 
Saint Zita Cleaning Services – Manager
+971 56 571 0928 | info@saintzita.com

Ace Garing
Bayanihan New Media Services – Marketing Consultant
+971 54 461 7687 | ace@bayanihanmedia.com

Than Dumas 
Multi-media Manager
photovideo@filipino-institute.com

Eleonor Retotar
Dean of Abu Dhabi Campus
+971 50 203 9916 | abudhabi@filipino-institute.com

Maryjon de la Pena
Admin Manager
+971 56 182 0396 | abudhabi@filipino-institute.com

Andrea Green 
Dean of Al Ain Campus
+971 50 284 1822 | alain@filipino-institute.com

Antoinette Concepcion
Dean of Qatar Campus
033625341 | qatar@filipino-institute.com

Gem Reyes 
Dean of Bahrain Campus
035978778 | bahrain@filipino-institute.com

Clarence Dominguez
Dean of Sharjah Campus
+971 55 980 9491 | sharjah@filipino-institute.com

Rose Lily Valdez
Web Developer
web@filipino-institute.com

Caroline Turiano
Accountant General
finance@filipino-institute.com

Orli Gayeta
Marketing Manager
+971 50 319 6856 | orli@filipino-institute.com

Allan Caragao
Senior Graphic Designer
creatives@theglobalfilipinomagazine.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here